LifeShare Groups Begin

LifeShare Groups Begin

LifeShare groups are fun activity-based groups that are designed to help you build relationships with others who like to do what you like to do. You can join with others who share your same hobbies and interests each summer at Connection Point.

Questions? Contact Carla Williams at 778-1152 or carla@connectionpoint.tv.

2018 Groups

*Backyard BBQ
Leaders: Gary & Patty Caswell – gary.caswell@sbcglobal.net
Saturdays at 3:00pm at the Caswell Home in Independence, MO

Card & Board Games
Leader: DeAnn Kaduce – dkaduce@aol.com    
Wednesdays at 6:30pm in B208-210

Cutting with the Cricut
Leaders: Trudy Buehler & Stephanie Smith – tbuehler99@yahoo.com
Wednesdays at 6:30pm in B222-224

The Daniel Plan to Healthy Living
Leader: Carla Mason – carla-mason@att.net
Wednesdays at 6:00pm in B202-204

Face Painting
Leaders: Amy Treat & Carla Schoenfeld – amy@connectionpoint.tv
Wednesdays at 6:30pm in B218

Fashion Sewing
Leader: Betsy Nighswonger – betsy1313@msn.com
Wednesdays at 5:30pm in B220

Fruit of the Spirit Bible Study
Leader: Pastor Larry Thomas – larryt@connectionpoint.tv    
Wednesdays at 6:00pm in the Fellowship Hall (A102)

Genealogy
Leader: Gary Treat – gdtreat@yahoo.com
Wednesdays at 6:30pm in C218

Intentional Parenting 101
Leaders: David & Rose Stewart – dcstewart6488@gmail.com
Wednesdays at 6:30pm in B212-214

*KC Fun Walks with Tour Guide Jeff
Leaders: Jeff Duncan & Michelle Lugenbeel – jefngeo@att.net
Saturdays at 10:00am in various locations around KC

*Organizing for Peace in the Home
Leaders: Darcy Munzer & Margaret Lynn – margaret@connectionpoint.tv
Sundays at 5:00pm in B222-224
Begins June 10

Reaching the World for Christ without Leaving KC World Tour
Leader: Carmen Kraus – carmen@connectionpoint.tv
Wednesdays at various times
Meet at the ROC Café entrance

Rock Painting
Leader: Julie Hamilton – jne462002@gmail.com
Wednesdays at 6:00pm in B206
Begins June 13

Summer Fun DIY with Essential Oils
Leader: Amy & Chris Morasch – amy.morasch@ymail.com
Wednesdays at 7:00pm in the Fellowship Hall (A103)

*Walking Group
Leader: Tanya Dearborn – tdearaborn@gmail.com    
Wednesdays at 6:00pm at Kenagy Park in Raytown


* Groups that meet on dates other than Wednesday and/or locations outside of Connection Point